You are here:  Home
PDF Print E-mail

Dan and License Awards, 2014 - 2015





License Awards

Last name First name License
Fasce Jacques Assistant
 Ebner Philipp  Assistant
Marcus Assistant
Scherzer Robert Assistant
Dos Ramos
Odilio Assistant
Gruber Alexander Assistant
Szigethy Andreas Shoden Menkyo
Mehofer Ulrich Shoden Menkyo
Villalobos Camacho
Braulio Shoden Menkyo
Boutelet Mikael Shoden Menkyo
Racelle Vincent Chuden Menkyo
Graham Eric Chuden Menkyo
Boutelet Kevin Chuden Menkyo



Dan Promotions

Last name First name Rank Discipline
Budschedl Rudolf 1. Dan Aikido
De Roovere
Kody 1. Dan Aikido
De Waal
Attila 1. Dan Aikido
Escande Marjorie 1. Dan Aikido
Fronaschitz Stefan 1. Dan Aikido
Hagen Christoph 1. Dan Aikido
Holzmann Marian 1. Dan Aikido
Muscarnera Julien 1. Dan Aikido
Nachbur Henry 1. Dan Aikido
Oppelaar Patrick 1. Dan Aikido
Slofstra Wouter Anco
1. Dan Aikido
 Stotter Marcus 1. Dan Aikido
Fischer Ullrich 1. Dan Aikido
Demoulin Frédéric 2. Dan Aikido
Ebner Philipp 2. Dan Aikido
Eisenhut Clemens 2. Dan Aikido
Fabian Thomas 2. Dan Aikido
Fasce Jacques 2. Dan Aikido
Hauk Thomas 2. Dan Aikido
Scherzer Robert 2. Dan Aikido
Schmidt Mathias 2. Dan Aikido
Simidian Julien 2. Dan Aikido
Soult Georg 2. Dan Aikido
Subocz Michael 2. Dan Aikido
Boutelet Mikael 3. Dan Aikido
Szigethy Andreas 3. Dan Aikido
Boutelet Kévin 4. Dan Aikido
Guzmán Ojéda Carlos 4. Dan Aikido
Roux Jean-Marc 4. Dan Aikido
Roux Magali 4. Dan Aikido
Van Hasselt Marc 4. Dan Aikido
Westerhoff Ward 5. Dan Aikido
De Waal
Attila 1. Dan Iaido
Demoulin Frédéric 1. Dan Iaido
Domic Srecko 1. Dan Iaido
Ebner Philipp 1. Dan Iaido
Fischer Ullrich 1. Dan Iaido
Fronaschitz Stefan 1. Dan Iaido
Gruber Alexander 1. Dan Iaido
Morlhe Didier 1. Dan Iaido
Oppelaar Patrick 1. Dan Iaido
Pringaut Steven 1. Dan Iaido
Scherzer Robert 1. Dan Iaido
Slofstra Wouter Anco
1. Dan Iaido
Stotter Marcus 1. Dan Iaido
Boutelet Mikael 2. Dan Iaido
Camps Nicolas 2. Dan Iaido
Eisenhut Clemens 2. Dan Iaido
Fabian Thomas 2. Dan Iaido
Rossmanith Günther 2. Dan Iaido
Scherzer Cornelia 2. Dan Iaido
Subocz Michael 2. Dan Iaido
Sutor Sonja 2. Dan Iaido
Szigethy Andreas 2. Dan Iaido
Boutelet Kevin 3. Dan Iaido
Chastel Guy 3. Dan Iaido
Benedikovic Stefan 4. Dan Iaido
Doczekal Mathias 4. Dan Iaido
Graham Eric 4. Dan Iaido
Racelle Vincent 4. Dan Iaido
Sendera Gerald 4. Dan Iaido
Van Hasselt Marc 4. Dan Iaido
Laenen Tom 5. Dan Iaido
Schoch Andreas 6. Dan Iaido
Moser Peter 6. Dan Iaido
De Waal
Attila 1. Dan Jodo
Eber Philipp 1. Dan Jodo
Fischer Ullrich 1. Dan Jodo
Fronaschitz Stefan 1. Dan Jodo
Gruber Alexander 1. Dan Jodo
Hauk Thomas 1. Dan Jodo
Oppelaar Patrick 1. Dan Jodo
Pringaut Steven 1. Dan Jodo
Scherzer Robert 1. Dan Jodo
Slofstra Wouter Anco 1. Dan Jodo
Stotter Marcus 1. Dan Jodo
Chastel Guy 2. Dan Jodo
Pringaut Eric 2. Dan Jodo
Szigethy Andreas 2. Dan Jodo
Roux Jean-Marc 3. Dan Jodo
Roux Magali 3. Dan Jodo
Graham Eric 4. Dan Jodo
Laenen Tom 4. Dan Jodo
Schoch Andreas 6. Dan Jodo
Moser Peter 6. Dan Jodo
Batelka Stefan 1. Dan Jujitsu
Boutelet Mikael 1. Dan Jujitsu
Budschedl Rudolf 1. Dan Jujitsu
Camps Nicolas 1. Dan Jujitsu
Chastel Guy 1. Dan Jujitsu
Fabian Thomas 1. Dan Jujitsu
Hauk Thomas 1. Dan Jujitsu
Holzmann Marian 1. Dan Jujitsu
Pringaut Steven 1. Dan Jujitsu
Rossmanith Günther 1. Dan Jujitsu
Simidian Julien 1. Dan Jujitsu
Such Jean Luis 1. Dan Jujitsu
Szigethy Andreas 1. Dan Jujitsu
Boutelet Kevin 2. Dan Jujitsu
Rybiczka Roman 2. Dan Jujitsu
Schellner Julia 2. Dan Jujitsu
Sutor Sonja 2. Dan Jujitsu
Schoch Andreas 5. Dan Jujitsu
Moser Peter 5. Dan Jujitsu
Budschedl Rudolf 1. Dan Jukempo
Camps Nicolas 1. Dan Jukempo
Ullrich 1. Dan Jukempo
Fronaschitz Stefan 1. Dan Jukempo
Gruber Alexander 1. Dan Jukempo
Kurzmann Andreas 1. Dan Jukempo
Pringaut Eric 1. Dan Jukempo
Stotter Marcus 1. Dan Jukempo
Szigethy Andreas 1. Dan Jukempo
Boutelet Mikael 2. Dan Jukempo
Boutelet Kevin 2. Dan Jukempo
Fabian Thomas 2. Dan Jukempo
Roux Jean-Marc 2. Dan Jukempo
Roux Magali 2. Dan Jukempo
Saudadier Alain 2. Dan Jukempo
Sutor Sonja 2. Dan Jukempo
Doczekal Mathias 3. Dan Jukempo
Racelle Vincent 3. Dan Jukempo
Schoch Andreas 5. Dan Jukempo
Moser Peter 5. Dan Jukempo
Budschedl Rudolf 1. Dan Kendo
Domic Srecko 1. Dan Kendo
Fischer Ullrich 1. Dan Kendo
Fronaschitz Stefan 1. Dan Kendo
Gruber Alexander 1. Dan Kendo
Kurzmann Andreas 1. Dan Kendo
Pringaut Eric 1. Dan Kendo
Scherzer Robert 1. Dan Kendo
Scherzer Cornelia 1. Dan Kendo
Stotter Marcus 1. Dan Kendo
Szigethy Andreas 1. Dan Kendo
Boutelet Mikael 2. Dan Kendo
Boutelet Kevin 2. Dan Kendo
Chastel Guy 2. Dan Kendo
Saudadier Alain 2. Dan Kendo
Sutor Sonja 2. Dan Kendo
Doczekal Mathias 3. Dan Kendo
Racelle Vincent 3. Dan Kendo
Graham Eric 4. Dan Kendo
Moser Peter 5. Dan Kendo
Schoch Andreas 5. Dan Kendo


The ISTB congratulates all the candidates!

Go to top!

Copyright 1989-2009 ISTB · All rights reserved · The use of any content from this web site is prohibited without the prior written authorization of the ISTB.